ORGANISING COMMITTEE

General Chairs

chairs@tvx2019.com

Jonathan Hook

Jonathan Hook

General Chair

University of York
jonathan.hook@york.ac.uk

Marian Ursu

Marian Ursu

General Chair

University of York
marian.ursu@york.ac.uk

Phil Stenton

Phil Stenton

General Chair

BBC R&D
phil.stenton@bbc.co.uk

Programme Chairs

papers@tvx2019.com

Guy Schofield

Guy Schofield

Programme Chair

University of York
guy.schofield@york.ac.uk

TVX in Industry Chairs

industry@tvx2019.com

Ian Kegel

Ian Kegel

TVX in Industry Chair

BT
ian.c.kegel@bt.com

Ian Forrester

Ian Forrester

TVX in Industry Chair

BBC R&D
ian.forrester1@bbc.co.uk

Work in Progress Chairs

wip@tvx2019.com

Werner Bailer

Werner Bailer

Work in Progress Chair

Joanneum Research
werner.bailer@joanneum.at

Rhianne Jones

Rhianne Jones

Work in Progress Chair

BBC R&D
Rhia.Jones@bbc.co.uk

Workshop Chairs

workshops@tvx2019.com

Tom Bartindale

Tom Bartindale

Workshop Chair

Newcastle University
Tom.Bartindale@newcastle.ac.uk

Davy Smith

Davy Smith

Workshop Chair

University of York
davy.smith@york.ac.uk

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

dc@tvx2019.com

Mike Evans

Mike Evans

Doctoral Consortium Chair

BBC R&D
michael.evans@bbc.co.uk

Hartmut Koenitz

Hartmut Koenitz

Doctoral Consortium Chair

HKU University
hkoenitz@gmail.com

Demo Chairs

demos@tvx2019.com

Timothy Neate

Timothy Neate

Demo Chair

City, University of London
Timothy.Neate@city.ac.uk

Shauna Concannon

Shauna Concannon

Demo Chair

University of York
shauna.concannon@york.ac.uk

Web Chairs

web@tvx2019.com

Sha Li

Sha Li

Web Chair

University of York
sha.li@york.ac.uk

David Zendle

David Zendle

Web Chair

York St John University
d.zendle@yorksj.ac.uk

Publicity Chairs

publicity@tvx2019.com

Rene Kaiser

Rene Kaiser

Publicity Chair

Know-Center
rkaiser@know-center.at

David Green

David Green

Publicity Chair

UWE
David10.Green@uwe.ac.uk

Inclusion Chairs

inclusion@tvx2019.com

Mariana Lopez

Mariana Lopez

Inclusion Chair

University of York
mariana.lopez@york.ac.uk

Si Jung "SJ" Kim

Si Jung "SJ" Kim

Inclusion Chair

UNLV
si.kim@unlv.edu

Student Volunteer Chairs

sv@tvx2019.com

Gerard Wilkinson

Gerard Wilkinson

Student Volunteer Chair

Newcastle University
g.wilkinson@newcastle.ac.uk

Neelima Sailaja

Neelima Sailaja

Student Volunteer Chair

Nottingham University
Neelima.Sailaja@nottingham.ac.uk

Sponsorship Chairs

sponsorship@tvx2019.com

Florian Block

Florian Block

Sponsorship Chair

University of York
florian.block@york.ac.uk