Organizing Committee

General Chairs

general-chairs@tvx2020.com

Pablo Cesar

Pablo Cesar

General Chair

CWI (The Netherlands)

Sergi Fernández

Sergi Fernández

General Chair

i2CAT Foundation (Spain)

Mario Montagud

Mario Montagud

General Chair

i2CAT and Universitat de València (Spain)

Program Chairs

program-chairs@tvx2020.com

Lucia D’Acunto

Lucia D’Acunto

Program Chair

TNO (The Netherlands)

Aisling Kelliher

Aisling Kelliher

Program Chair

Virginia Tech, USA

David A. Shamma

David A. Shamma

Program Chair

FXPAL, USA

TVX Industry Chairs

industry@tvx2020.com

Ji Eun Kim

Ji Eun Kim

TVX Industry Chairs

Hanyang University (Korea)

Steve Schirra

Steve Schirra

TVX Industry Chairs

USA

Mikel Zorrilla

Mikel Zorrilla

TVX Industry Chairs

Vicomtech (Spain)

Ignacio Lacosta

Ignacio Lacosta

TVX Industry Chairs

Entropy Studio, Spain

Halid Hrasnica

Halid Hrasnica

TVX Industry Chairs

Eurescom, Germany

WIP Chairs

wip@tvx2020.com

David Geerts

David Geerts

WIP Chairs

MintLab & KU Leuven (Belgium)

Benoit Huet

Benoit Huet

WIP Chairs

Eurecom & Median Technologies (France)

Workshop Chairs

workshops@tvx2020.com

Natàlia Herèdia

Natàlia Herèdia

Workshop Chairs

MediaExperience Design (Spain)

Jonathan Hook

Jonathan Hook

Workshop Chairs

University of York, UK

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

doctoral-consortium@tvx2020.com

Christian Timmerer

Christian Timmerer

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt and Bitmovin (Austria)

Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy

Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

BBC (UK)

Demo Chairs

demos@tvx2020.com

Gianluca Cernigliaro

Gianluca Cernigliaro

Demo Chairs

i2CAT Foundation (Spain)

Francesca de Simone

Francesca de Simone

Demo Chairs

CWI (The Netherlands)

Local Production Chairs

proceedings@tvx2020.com

Miguel Garcia-Pineda

Miguel Garcia-Pineda

Local Production (Sound) Chairs

Universitat de València (Spain)

David Green

David Green

Local Production (Sound) Chairs

UWE

Diversity Chairs

diversity@tvx2020.com

Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy

Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy

Diversity Chairs

BBC, UK

Asreen Rostami

Asreen Rostami

Diversity Chairs

Stockholm University, Sweden

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility@tvx2020.com

Pilar Orero

Pilar Orero

Accessibility Chairs

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)

Anna Matamala

Anna Matamala

Accessibility Chairs

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB)

Publicity Chairs

publicity@tvx2020.com

Wei Tsang Ooi

Wei Tsang Ooi

Publicity Chair

National University of Singapore

Rodrigo Laiola

Rodrigo Laiola

Publicity Chair

Federal University of Espírito Santo (Brazil)

Jose Manuel Menendez

Jose Manuel Menendez

Publicity Chair

UPM, Spain

Local and Web Chair

communication@tvx2020.com

Susana Otero

Susana Otero

Local and Web Chair

i2CAT Foundation

Isaac Fraile

Isaac Fraile

Local and Web Chair

i2CAT Foundation

Iván Rodríguez

Iván Rodríguez

Local and Web Chair

i2CAT Foundation

Anna Civit

Anna Civit

Local and Web Chair

i2CAT Foundation