ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

General chairs

general-chairs@imx2020.com

Pablo Cesar

General Chair
(CWI, The Netherlands)

Sergi Fernández

General Chair
(i2CAT Foundation, Spain)

Mario Montagud

General Chair
(i2CAT Foundation & Universitat de València, Spain)

Program chairs

program-chairs@imx2020.com

Lucia D'Acunto

Program Chair
(TNO, The Netherlands)

Aisling Kelliher

Program Chair
(Virginia Tech, USA)

David A. Shamma

Program Chair
(FXPAL, USA)

Demo chairs

demo@imx2020.com

Gianluca Cernigliaro

Demo Chair
(i2CAT Foundation, Spain)

Francesca de Simone

Demo Chair
(CWI, The Netherlands)

WIP chairs

wip@imx2020.com

David Geerts

Wip Chair
(MintLab & KU Leuven, Belgium)

Benoit Huet

Wip Chair
(Eurecom & Median Technologies, France)

Workshop chairs

workshops@imx2020.com

Natàlia Herèdia

Workshop Chair
(MediaExperience Design, Spain)

Jonathan Hook

Workshop Chair
(University of York, UK)

Doctoral Symposium chairs

doctoral-consortium@imx2020.com

Christian Timmer

Doctoral Symposium Chair
(Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt and Bitmovin, Austria)

Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy

Doctoral Symposium Chair
(BBC, UK)

Industry chairs

industry@imx2020.com

Ji Eun Kim

Industry Chair
(Hanyang University, Korea)

Halid Hrasnica

Industry Chair
(Eurescom, Germany)

Steve Schirra

Industry Chair
(USA)

Ignacio Lacosta

Industry Chair (Entropy Studio, Spain)

Mikel Zorrilla

Industry Chair
(Vicomtech, Spain)

Ana Revilla

Industry Chair
(Entropy Studio, Spain)

Local Production Chairs

proceedings@imx2020.com

Miguel Garcia-Pineda

Local Production (Sound) Chair
(Universitat de València, Spain)

David Green

Local Production Chair
(UWE)

Diversity Chairs

diversity@imx2020.com

Vinoba Vinayagamoorhy

Diversity Chair
(BBC, UK)

Asreen Rostami

Diversity Chair
(Stockholm University, Sweden)

Accessibility Chairs

accessibility@imx2020.com

Pilar Orero

Accessibility Chair
(Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain)

Anna Matamala

Accessibility Chair
(Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain)

Larry Goldberg

Accessibility Chair
(Verzion Media)

Publicity Chairs

publicity@imx2020.com

Wei Tsang Ooi

Publicity Chair
(National University of Singapore)

Rodrigo Laiola

Publicity Chair
(Federal University of Espírito Santo, Brazil)

José Manuel Menendez

Publicity Chair
(UPM, Spain)

Local and Web Chairs

communication@imx2020.com

Susana Otero

Local and Web Chair
(i2CAT Foundation)

Anna Civit

Local and Web Chair
(i2CAT Foundation)

Isaac Fraile

Local and Web Chair
(i2CAT Foundation)

Iván Rodríguez

Local and Web Chair
(i2CAT Foundation)