These are the current members of the ACM TVX Steering Committee (ACM TVX SC). Former members that have served on the ACM TVX SC in the past are part of the Honorary Steering Committee.

Tom Bartindale, Open Lab (Newcastle University), UK

Santosh Basapur, Institute of Design, IIT, USA

Frank Bentley, Yahoo/MIT, USA

Pablo Cesar, CWI, The Netherlands

Teresa Chambel, University of Lisbon, Portugal

David Geerts, Mintlab (KU Leuven/imec), Belgium

The ACM TVX SC has adopted a number of Rules and Procedures (Word document) that formally establish how the Steering Committee works in terms of its aims, membership, roles and responsibilities, meetings, and its internal communication and decision procedures.